March Madness – Final Four Update

Sadly there isn’t a Cinderella Story this year and no real underdog since there is 1 – 1 seed, 2 – 2 seeds and 1 – 4 seed in the Final Four.

My picks today are:

Louisville vs. Kentucky – I think Kentucky will win.

Kansas vs. Ohio State – I think Ohio State will win.

Championship Game – Ohio State vs. Kentucky – I think Kentucky will win.

What do you think?

 

  1. #1 by Kevin Winningham on March 31, 2012 - 9:02 pm

    I have the identical picks!

    • #2 by "Just Sayin'..." on March 31, 2012 - 9:05 pm

      Go Cats!! Too bad we didn’t have the right picks for Mega Millions!!

  2. #3 by Keith on March 31, 2012 - 9:20 pm

    Go Buckeyes!!!

    • #4 by "Just Sayin'..." on April 1, 2012 - 10:45 pm

      Sorry Keith. Kansas did to the Buckeyes what they’ve done lately to other teams…..BIG COMEBACK!!

